CIRCUITO D'ARDENZA 2024 PROSPETTO TEMPI

06/04/2024 - 07/04/2024

				Repubbli ca1	Repubbli ca2	Repubbli ca3	Bolgheri 1	Bolgheri 2	Bolgheri 3	Bolgheri 4
Num.	EQ	Anno	C.I.	00:88:00	00:07:00	00:07:00	00:88:00	00:07:00	00:06:00	00:06:00
1	MORANDI PIERCECCHI	1912	SI	00:05:24	00:05:20	00:05:47	00:04:53	00:02:67	00:02:05	00:02:43
2	TELO' GENERALI	1930	SI	00:07:01	00:06:77	00:06:06	00:06:99	00:06:74	00:05:45	00:05:91
3	DURANDO MANGIATORDI	1949		00:07:43	00:06:65	00:07:32	00:07:96	00:06:83	00:06:19	00:06:06
4	BECHINI MASALA	1957	SI	00:12:47	00:11:37	00:11:83	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00
5	PAPARELLA DI MAIO	1974	SI	00:09:74	00:09:17	00:07:63	00:09:02	00:07:50	00:06:90	00:07:17
6	FORINO BACCI	1958	SI	00:08:34	00:07:27	00:06:75	00:07:92	00:06:73	00:06:07	00:05:70
7	PINI (Robin) CARLONI	1958	SI	00:08:17	00:06:92	00:06:86	00:08:00	00:07:17	00:05:95	00:06:00
8	PIERI PIERI	1962		00:08:54	00:07:10	00:07:26	00:08:03	00:07:00	00:06:02	MEDIA
9	CALVANI PIANCASTELLI	1963		00:08:30	00:06:23	00:06:59	00:08:16	00:06:50	00:05:58	00:06:45
10	GREGORI MAGGIOAPRILE	1978	SI	00:07:90	00:06:88	00:06:92	00:07:95	00:07:09	00:05:92	00:06:02
11	TINE' PANICHI	1963		00:07:86	00:07:08	00:06:11	00:08:76	00:07:73	00:06:67	00:06:45
12	PISTONE MARELLI	1964		00:08:22	00:06:98	00:06:68	00:07:82	00:05:93	00:05:79	00:05:38
14	VALENTINI	1966	SI	00:07:93	00:07:14	00:06:75	00:07:79	00:06:93	00:06:03	00:05:95
15	MONTANELLI MONTANELLI	1968	SI	00:09:18	00:06:41	00:06:69	00:08:45	00:06:52	00:05:67	00:05:59
16	CONTI HUDACKOVA	1958		00:09:80	00:07:25	00:06:75	00:07:50	00:05:19	00:06:15	00:07:54
18	LOTANO ULIVELLI	1970	SI	00:07:73	00:06:93	00:06:97	00:07:98	00:06:98	00:06:01	00:05:95
19	ORSINI ORSINI	1972	SI	00:03:37	00:03:93	00:04:21	00:07:20	00:04:84	00:04:25	00:05:13
20	CAIRE TRIPODI	1972	SI	00:07:68	00:06:63	00:06:66	00:07:27	00:06:49	00:05:98	00:05:76
21	CALVANI CALVANI	1974		00:08:64	00:06:67	00:06:96	00:07:91	00:07:12	00:05:91	00:05:98
22	CASIMIRRI	1974		00:07:92	00:06:80	00:07:39	00:07:83	00:07:08	00:06:04	00:05:97
23	PARDERA DE LA CRUZ	1975		00:08:61	00:06:67	00:07:27	00:07:23	00:06:21	00:07:30	00:05:97
24	FINARDI	1976	SI	00:08:19	00:06:99	00:06:90	00:08:14	00:07:03	00:05:97	00:05:89
25	PISTONE ZACCAGNA	1977	SI	00:08:00	00:06:85	00:06:85	00:07:35	00:06:34	00:05:57	00:05:62
26	ZUCCHELLI MAZZETTI	1978	SI	00:07:57	00:06:71	00:06:28	00:06:95	00:06:80	00:06:52	00:06:66
27	FOGLIA SAINATI	1981		00:07:47	00:06:67	00:07:73	00:06:33	00:04:06	00:05:71	00:11:04
28	LUCCHESI TOSI	1993		00:08:05	00:07:30	00:07:31	00:06:54	00:04:73	00:07:82	00:08:38
29	BERNARDINI BERNARDINI	1995		00:07:46	00:06:51	00:06:11	00:07:35	00:06:76	00:07:55	00:06:95
30	DENTE BARSI	1999		00:10:78	00:06:67	00:06:46	00:08:69	00:07:02	00:05:50	00:06:33
31	PALUMBO CECCHI	1959	SI	00:07:89	00:05:88	00:05:69	00:06:69	00:04:20	00:03:74	00:04:53
32	LUCA LUCA	1925		00:08:00	00:07:05	00:07:14	00:07:03	00:04:36	00:03:64	00:03:96
33	VANNI	1929	SI	00:05:00	00:04:37	00:05:32	00:05:92	00:03:45	00:02:73	00:03:17