CIRCUITO DELL'ARDENZA 2024 PROSPETTO TEMPI REPUBBLICA FORTEZZA CAPITANERIA

06/04/2024 - 07/04/2024

				Repubbli ca21	Repubbli ca22	Repubbli ca23	Fortezza 1	Fortezza 2	Fortezza 3	Capitane ria1	Capitane ria2	Capitane ria3
Num.	EQ	Anno	C.I.	00:08:00	00:07:00	00:07:00	00:06:00	00:06:00	00:11:00	00:06:00	00:15:00	00:10:00
1	MORANDI PIERCECCHI	1912	SI	00:07:77	00:05:98	00:06:37	00:05:36	00:05:46	00:08:94	00:04:78	00:14:79	00:09:64
2	TELO' GENERALI	1930	SI	00:07:25	00:06:70	00:06:31	00:06:12	00:05:65	00:10:55	00:05:10	00:15:00	00:10:03
3	DURANDO MANGIATORDI	1949		00:07:94	00:07:15	00:06:94	00:06:02	00:05:86	00:10:96	00:05:87	00:14:78	00:10:60
4	BECHINI MASALA	1957	SI	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00
5	PAPARELLA DI MAIO	1974	SI	00:08:91	00:07:34	00:07:56	00:06:33	00:06:64	00:11:41	00:06:01	00:16:29	00:10:54
6	FORINO BACCI	1958	SI	00:08:40	00:06:66	00:07:15	00:06:11	00:06:04	00:10:88	00:05:51	00:15:00	00:09:87
7	PINI (Robin) CARLONI	1958	SI	00:08:12	00:06:99	00:06:94	00:06:08	00:06:05	00:11:12	00:06:05	00:14:91	00:10:04
8	PIERI PIERI	1962		00:07:98	00:06:86	00:06:57	00:06:30	00:06:05	00:10:98	00:05:98	00:14:80	00:09:55
9	CALVANI PIANCASTELLI	1963		00:08:14	00:06:67	00:07:18	00:06:19	00:06:03	00:10:57	00:06:17	00:14:08	00:10:89
10	GREGORI MAGGIOAPRILE	1978	SI	00:08:16	00:07:19	00:06:83	00:06:01	00:05:93	00:11:01	00:05:98	00:14:91	00:09:96
11	TINE' PANICHI	1963	SI	00:08:51	00:07:35	00:06:59	00:05:62	00:05:84	00:12:35	00:05:68	00:14:79	00:10:09
12	PISTONE MARELLI	1964		00:08:90	00:06:45	00:06:79	00:05:44	00:05:51	00:10:60	00:05:97	00:14:96	00:09:60
14	VALENTINI	1966	SI	00:08:07	00:06:80	00:07:25	00:05:85	00:05:85	00:11:25	00:06:06	00:16:39	00:08:78
15	MONTANELLI MONTANELLI	1968	SI	00:08:20	00:06:40	00:06:16	00:06:29	00:05:62	00:09:96	00:06:86	00:10:79	00:09:29
16	CONTI HUDACKOVA	1958		00:09:86	00:07:64	00:06:34	00:06:98	00:05:87	00:10:51	00:07:06	00:15:21	00:09:97
18	LOTANO ULIVELLI	1970	SI	00:08:11	00:06:98	00:07:00	00:05:96	00:06:08	00:10:97	00:06:05	00:14:92	00:09:92
19	ORSINI ORSINI	1972	SI	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00
20	CAIRE TRIPODI	1972	SI	00:08:00	00:06:97	00:07:02	00:05:96	00:06:01	00:10:47	00:06:21	00:14:77	00:09:71
21	CALVANI CALVANI	1974		00:08:16	00:06:65	00:07:02	00:06:26	00:05:89	00:10:62	00:05:87	00:14:51	00:09:90
22	CASIMIRRI	1974		00:07:85	00:06:85	00:07:08	00:05:77	00:05:90	00:10:98	00:05:94	00:15:03	00:09:92
23	PARDERA DE LA CRUZ	1975		00:08:49	00:06:96	00:06:44	00:06:18	00:05:85	00:11:25	00:05:68	00:15:12	00:10:00
24	FINARDI	1976	SI	00:08:30	00:06:93	00:06:84	00:06:06	00:06:05	00:10:97	00:06:25	00:15:07	00:09:99
25	PISTONE ZACCAGNA	1977	SI	00:07:88	00:06:45	00:06:92	00:05:90	00:05:85	00:10:37	00:05:87	00:14:24	00:09:34
26	ZUCCHELLI MAZZETTI	1978	SI	00:07:70	00:06:68	00:07:15	00:05:44	00:05:66	00:10:39	00:05:79	00:13:94	00:09:82
27	FOGLIA SAINATI	1981		00:06:94	00:07:03	00:08:69	00:06:30	00:06:77	00:10:91	00:06:16	00:15:17	00:09:97
28	LUCCHESI TOSI	1993		00:07:66	00:05:84	00:08:94	00:05:81	00:05:28	00:11:32	00:06:79	00:15:01	00:08:92
29	BERNARDINI BERNARDINI	1995		00:08:03	00:06:63	00:06:81	00:06:31	00:05:53	00:10:43	00:06:43	00:13:41	00:10:32
30	DENTE BARSI	1999		00:08:60	00:06:54	00:06:46	00:05:16	00:05:81	00:11:35	00:07:06	00:12:69	00:10:91
31	PALUMBO CECCHI	1959	SI	00:06:19	00:04:69	00:04:54	00:05:52	00:05:77	00:08:60	00:05:40	00:13:27	00:10:22
32	LUCA LUCA	1925		00:07:52	00:06:70	00:07:42	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00
33	VANNI	1929	SI	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00