COPPA APULIA												
PROSPETTO TEMPI 14/04/2024												
12/04/2024 - 14/04/2024												
				PC65	PC66	PC67	PC68	PC69	PC70	PC71	PC72	PC73
Num.	EQ	Anno	С.І.	00:08:00	00:08:00	02:10:00	00:08:00	00:07:00	00:06:00	00:05:00	00:05:00	00:06:00
1	FASCIANO LORUSSO	1936	SI	00:07:75	00:07:97	01:49:07	00:09:00	00:07:02	00:05:32	00:04:91	00:04:83	00:04:61
2	D'AGOSTINO ROMANO	1993	SI	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00
3	QUACQUARELLI CASCIONE	1969	SI	00:04:22	00:04:10	01:21:75	00:05:24	00:03:41	00:03:04	00:02:52	00:02:57	00:02:56
4	BAVIERA BRAMANTI	1953	SI	00:07:97	00:08:10	02:10:06	00:08:01	00:07:00	00:06:00	00:04:96	00:04:95	00:05:98
5	LOCONTE DI PIETRO	1985	SI	00:10:88	00:09:86	01:43:92	00:07:80	00:05:24	00:04:15	00:04:18	00:04:23	00:03:72
6	LEONE MASTRANGELO	1973	SI	00:08:04	00:07:97	02:10:02	00:08:03	00:07:02	00:05:95	00:05:19	00:05:01	00:05:76
7	GILARDI GILARDI	1989	SI	00:07:28	00:07:79	01:35:69	00:09:26	00:07:64	00:05:68	00:05:52	00:04:71	00:04:77
8	GRASSETTI BALDASSARRI	1954	SI	00:07:16	00:08:00	02:09:78	00:07:70	00:06:77	00:05:35	00:04:65	00:04:63	00:04:78
9	BUONAMASSA DESIANTE	1977	SI	00:07:81	00:07:78	02:04:08	00:09:11	00:08:63	00:04:46	00:04:76	00:04:76	00:04:85
10	CONCILIO CUPO	1960	SI	00:07:09	00:08:50	02:10:57	00:07:61	00:06:48	00:05:31	00:04:90	00:04:38	00:05:07
11	QUERCIA CASINO	1961	SI	00:07:36	00:07:66	01:42:77	00:10:03	00:08:07	00:06:79	00:05:16	00:05:57	00:04:89
12	ORREI	1964	SI	00:05:34	00:05:92	01:43:14	00:06:13	00:05:15	00:03:56	00:03:27	00:03:08	00:03:10
14	ANDRIULO	1975	SI	00:08:56	00:07:75	02:09:54	00:09:27	00:05:49	00:05:21	00:06:07	00:05:27	00:04:77
16	D'ETTORE MANDURINO	1968	SI	00:07:83	00:08:31	02:09:59	00:08:49	00:06:29	00:05:81	00:05:34	00:04:41	00:06:97
18	PERRONE PATARINO	1987		00:07:40	00:08:75	01:46:82	00:07:95	00:06:20	00:05:47	00:05:12	00:05:68	00:05:89
20	MAOLONI BENENATI	1999		00:05:20	00:04:34	01:41:44	00:06:80	00:04:21	00:04:10	00:03:08	00:03:01	00:02:96
22	MAOLONI IMPECIATI	1972	SI	00:07:41	00:07:10	01:43:85	00:06:88	00:04:05	00:05:11	00:05:64	00:06:07	00:05:29
24	PIERONI MARTINI	1974	SI	00:08:09	00:07:96	02:10:06	00:07:91	00:07:01	00:06:05	00:04:99	00:04:95	00:06:05
26	SANCILIO	1979	SI	00:07:85	00:07:90	02:09:99	00:08:06	00:07:00	00:06:00	00:05:01	00:04:86	00:06:08
28	RIDOLFI RIDOLFI	1984	SI	00:07:94	00:07:90	02:09:98	00:07:84	00:07:00	00:05:79	00:04:83	00:04:88	00:05:68
30	LA BELLA MANGIACAPRA	1992	SI	00:07:81	00:07:68	02:09:79	00:07:97	00:06:80	00:05:16	00:04:99	00:04:86	00:05:55
32	FUSILLO DE FELICE	1991	SI	00:07:50	00:08:24	02:09:82	00:07:41	00:06:88	00:05:78	00:04:80	00:04:93	00:05:59
34	DE PETRILLO SCIALANGA	1993		00:07:52	00:07:63	02:10:68	00:07:26	00:07:67	00:06:15	00:05:11	00:04:81	00:05:41
36	DE VINCENZO	1966	SI	00:07:82	00:08:04	02:09:88	00:07:77	00:06:66	00:05:81	00:05:20	00:04:71	00:06:03
38	FRAIOLI	1999	SI	00:08:03	00:07:86	02:10:03	00:07:99	00:07:21	00:05:90	00:04:85	00:05:05	00:06:29
40	LEONORI MARINELLI	1998	SI	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00
42	SAVERINO CIARCELLUTI	2003	SI	00:07:75	00:08:17	02:09:85	00:08:15	00:07:14	00:06:20	00:05:04	00:04:89	00:06:36
44	PILORUSSO DI VINCENZO	1992		00:07:37	00:08:67	02:09:51	00:08:06	00:06:66	00:05:03	00:05:17	00:05:18	00:05:53
46	CALISE	2003		00:07:95	00:08:09	02:17:89	00:08:79	00:06:97	00:05:91	00:06:10	00:05:04	00:06:18
48	DELL'OLIO	1982	SI	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00
50	GUARINO GUARINO	1973		00:08:24	00:08:64	02:15:18	00:09:01	00:07:20	00:06:03	00:05:57	00:05:42	00:05:16