VII TROFEO LAGO DI BRACCIANO PROSPETTO TEMPI STADIO

21/04/2024 - 21/04/2024

				Stadio Manziana1	Stadio Manziana2	Stadio Manziana3	Stadio Manziana4	Stadio Manziana5	Stadio Manziana6	Stadio Manziana7	Stadio Manziana8	Stadio Manziana9
Num.	EQ	Anno	C.I.	00:06:00	00:05:00	00:05:00	00:06:00	00:09:00	00:09:00	00:09:00	00:06:00	00:09:00
1	NICOLO' BATTISTI	1971	SI	00:05:79	00:04:91	00:04:96	00:05:98	00:08:91	00:08:92	00:08:22	00:05:99	00:08:92
2	CAVARRETTA BIANCHI	1966	SI	00:06:11	00:05:13	00:05:37	00:05:48	00:08:92	00:09:12	00:09:24	00:05:78	00:08:99
3	COSTANTINI D'ASCENZI	1973	SI	00:05:70	00:04:89	00:05:20	00:06:18	00:08:59	00:08:69	00:09:13	00:06:13	00:09:14
4	FRAIOLI PULVIRENTI	1999	SI	00:06:07	00:04:87	00:05:07	00:05:93	00:09:08	00:08:91	00:08:99	00:05:99	00:09:28
5	PARUZZA	1976	SI	00:06:07	00:04:98	00:04:98	00:06:11	00:08:99	00:08:94	00:08:94	00:06:03	00:08:98
6	DESNOYERS SPUNTARELLI	1959	SI	00:05:75	00:04:83	00:05:08	00:05:91	00:09:10	00:08:90	00:08:55	00:06:15	00:08:28
7	PEPE RINALDELLI	1970	SI	00:05:96	00:04:85	00:05:04	00:06:06	00:09:07	00:09:05	00:08:99	00:06:03	00:09:04
8	MAZZELLA MARROCCO	1972	SI	00:06:01	00:05:08	00:05:06	00:05:96	00:08:97	00:08:95	00:09:03	00:06:00	00:08:96
9	VISCA GRAPPASONNI	1967	SI	00:05:88	00:04:90	00:05:03	00:06:02	00:08:94	00:08:84	00:08:74	00:05:84	00:08:85
10	SAVORETTI	1958		00:05:68	00:05:24	00:05:27	00:05:58	00:09:05	00:08:56	00:08:14	00:05:87	00:08:21
11	RUBEO RUBEO	1978	SI	00:05:57	00:05:27	00:05:32	00:05:66	00:08:73	00:08:58	00:08:75	00:06:14	00:08:92
12	RONCHETTI SOLA	1979	SI	00:05:92	00:05:26	00:05:35	00:06:36	00:09:03	00:09:06	00:09:03	00:06:10	00:08:91
13	VERALLI ANSELMICCHIO	1974	SI	00:06:07	00:05:11	00:04:99	00:06:02	00:09:02	00:09:05	00:08:97	00:06:10	00:09:01
14	GRAZIANI	1995	SI	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00		00:00:00	00:00:00
15	GREGORI MAGGIO	1978	SI	00:05:89	00:05:03	00:05:06	00:06:21	00:08:86	00:08:93	00:09:03	00:05:90	00:09:00
16	PIPITONE GALATI	1977	SI	00:06:11	00:05:12	00:04:97	00:06:00	00:09:03	00:08:76	00:09:33	00:05:50	00:09:33
17	BARRESE VICERE'	1957	SI	00:05:83		00:05:28		00:08:22	00:09:06		00:06:32	00:09:04
18	FERRARI FERRARI	1960	SI	00:07:00	00:05:32	00:05:71	00:05:35	00:08:71	00:08:29	00:08:88	00:08:29	00:08:59
19	BARTUCCIOTTO	1984	01	00:05:94	00:04:72	00:05:43	00:06:02	00:08:64	00:08:56	00:08:53	00:05:97	00:08:62
20	BELLA CIMA PIOVINO	1963	SI	00:06:07	00:04:94	00:04:96		00:09:11	00:08:88		00:06:09	00:08:95
21	RIDOLFI	1984	SI	00:06:17	00:05:28	00:04:90	00:05:54	00:08:72	00:08:85	00:08:79	00:05:86	00:08:62
22	DE GRANDIS BUSSI	1970	SI	00:00:17	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00	00:00:00
											00:08:03	
23	BILLI	1981	01	00:05:97	00:05:14	00:05:31	00:06:42	00:07:85	00:07:66			00:08:55
24	PASTORESSA FRANCESCO	1999	SI	00:06:28		00:06:17	00:05:39	00:07:34	00:09:32	00:08:74	00:07:12	00:07:20
25	FUSILLO DE PETRILLO	1964	SI	00:06:12	00:05:05 00:05:16						00:06:34	00:07:60
26	FICOCHI ANTONINI	1985	CI	00:05:35		00:06:21	00:08:94	00:09:39	00:09:43	00:09:48	00:06:96	00:09:36
27	BERNARDINI LUCETTE GENNARI	1999	SI	00:05:96	00:04:67 00:05:08	00:05:08	00:05:85	00:08:66	00:09:17	00:08:99	00:05:93	00:08:16
28		1981	SI	00:06:04			00:06:25	00:08:94	00:08:97	00:09:13	00:06:17	00:08:97
29	SAVERINO LEONARDO	2003	SI	00:06:04		00:05:18						
30	TARADDEI TARADDEI	1973						00:13:72				
31	CIULA ANIWANOUDOB	1959	01		00:05:06	00:05:07 00:05:09		00:08:79				00:09:04
32	COMPAGNI COMPAGNI	1967	SI								00:05:99	
33	D'AUSILIO BRUNORI	1997	SI	00:05:08			00:06:30			00:07:74		00:08:34
34	CIOCIOLA MAZZINI	1973	C.	00:00:00		00:00:00	00:00:00		00:00:00	00:00:00		00:00:00
35	DONZELLI GALANO	1975	SI	00:05:98								00:08:90
36	FAGRELLI FAGRELLI	1967	SI	00:05:83		00:05:42			00:08:48			00:07:98
37	RUBINO REA	1990	<u> </u>	00:05:07	00:04:80	00:05:06			00:09:07			00:08:61
38	DE LUCA D'AIELLO	1957	SI	00:06:01	00:04:84	00:05:41			00:09:05		00:05:75	00:08:82
39	FERRARI MORETTI	1990		00:05:89			00:06:20			00:08:98		
40	LEONE BARTOLI	1966	SI	00:06:25				00:09:02	00:09:20		00:05:90	00:09:26
41	DE SANTIS DE SANTIS	1991		00:06:24		00:05:40		00:08:91	00:08:99			00:09:54
42	RODORIGO TANTALO	1998		00:07:05				00:09:98	00:10:84			00:11:08
43	LAZZAROTTO LAZZAROTTO	1970	 	00:07:06		00:05:36			00:07:26		00:08:82	00:10:45
44	CIOCCIA MUMMOLO	1971	SI	00:06:03		00:04:95		00:08:84	00:08:52			00:08:88
45	PATRIZI D'AURIA	1994			00:06:92		00:07:92				00:05:94	
46	PAGLIA FIORENTINO	1964		00:00:00		00:00:00			00:00:00			00:00:00
47	FULVI FULVI	1968	SI	00:06:11	00:04:54	00:05:12			00:09:92		00:06:43	00:08:99
200		0		00:06:46	00:04:87	00:05:24	00:06:06	00:09:09	00:09:23	00:08:95	00:06:23	00:09:16